Home Missions Training Games Lost & Found The Agents Project Info  
International Survey

Agents from around the world have filled out our survey. Here's what they've told us about their countries.

If you'd like, you too can fill out our International Survey.

Agent Bao sipping tea

Agent Name: Merle

Age: 11

Location: Riverdale, USA

Snack supplies for stakeout: All chips in the "Ito" family (Fritos, Cheetos, Doritos, Tostitos)

Music choice to pass the time: Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, Pop, R&B

Country description: Some stereotypes are... 1) Women are supposed to stay at home and take care of the children. 2) Men are supposed to go out into a dark and scary world to "bring home the bacon". 3) Girls are dainty, and like to play house, dolls, and dress-up. 4) Boys are supposed to get dirty, play outside, and get injuries.

Recreation plans: We're probably going to Salisbury, Maryland, to visit our cousins and have a family reunion with our uncle in San Francisco, California, our aunt in NYC (the Big Apple), our grandparents, aunt uncle, and cousins in Washington Township and Oradell, New Jersey.

Surveillance notes: Mild weather, usually sunny, in the 60s and 70s. Many nice cars will be around, as well as houses and apartment buildings. People are wearing pants, shirts, jackets, and sneakers. There are squirrels, small birds, and early in the morning and late at night, a giant raccoon emerges. Usually you hear voices, traffic, and construction going on.

Home life after work: I have a mom, dad, and a sister. I have my own room, which I like a lot. We have two bathrooms. Every day, I get dropped off at school by my dad, my sister takes the bus, my mom carpools to work, and my dad drives to work. When we get home, I usually talk to my friends on the phone, play with my sister, watch TV, or do the rest of my homework. My grandma picks up my sister at the bus stop, so my dad drops her off again at her home. My mom or dad cooks dinner. We usually watch dinner while we eat our meal. After we eat dinner, my mom usually grades papers, I read, my dad watches TV, and my sister plays with her dolls. My sister and I take our baths, and my sister's bedtime is at 9:00. My bedtime is at 9:30-10:00.

Recent movies views: The last movie I saw was Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events. It was a very cute movie, but not all of the scenes in the books were in the movies.

Non-FFFBI career choice: Dancer

Additional information: My extracurricular activities are vocal workshop, calligraphy, robotics, homework help, and knitting, and I will be starting ballet, tap, and jazz.