Home Missions Training Games Lost & Found The Agents Project Info  
International Survey

Agents from around the world have filled out our survey. Here's what they've told us about their countries.

If you'd like, you too can fill out our International Survey.

Agent Bao sipping tea

Agent Name: Jaime

Age: 12

Location: Chicago, Illinois

Snack supplies for stakeout: Chocolate

Music choice to pass the time: Broadway show tunes

Country description: My country's stereotype is that we are lazy, arrogant, bullies, stupid, racists, offensive... the list could go on and on. However, some people do live up to the stereotype (actually most people, including some "high-ranking" people), but some people aren't the stereotype at all.

Recreation plans: I'm looking forward to spending the weekend relaxing and playing The Sims 2 and reading. I love to read, and read, and read.

Surveillance notes: In Chicago, the weather is boiling in the summer, crisp in the fall, freezing in the winter, and fresh and wet in the spring. I live in the suburbs of Chicago, and you can see lots of grass and trees. We use the car to get to most places, because every place is at least 5 miles away. People here usually wear jeans and t-shirts. Not a lot of animals are around, except crows and other birds. Occasionally, we will see rabbits and squirrels. Sometimes there are deer in the fields, and very rarely do we get treated and see a coyote.

Home life after work: At home, usually I have to practice piano, and sometimes I have singing lessons and cello lessons. My mom teaches piano at home, so my sister and I get lessons every Sunday. I sleep in the basement, which I think is really neat, but it gets cold sometimes, and there are often spiders and bugs crawling around. Usually I'm free to read and play on the computer for a couple of hours.

Recent movies views: I don't really go to movies often, because books are SO much better (says me). However, if a movie based on a Tamora Pierce book comes out, I'll be first in line!

Non-FFFBI career choice: I'd like to write.

Additional information: I play the piano and cello. I LOVE to read (did I mention that?) I am a girl. I love Tamora Pierce and J.K. Rowling as authors. I love to read. My favorite genres are fantasy and Science Fiction. I love to read. My favorite computer game is the Sims 2. I am in honors math and reading. I love to read. I read 6,339 pages over the last 3 months. I love to read. I like neopets. I love to read. I am half South Korean. I am one belt away from a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. I love to read. And I love to read. That's about it about me.